Shop
Customer Reviews
DECATUR'S MAIN STREET FLORIST
Local Decatur, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I place an order online for flower to be delivered to an employee. I soon received a call from a representative letting me know that some of the flowers from the arrangement I ordered were unavailable. She asked if it would be ok to use some different flowers instead and listed a few different options. I am very satisfied with the service, delivery and options I had at Main St. Floral!!
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Convenient to the location of the funeral. Good products at reasonable prices. Able to deliver on time
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers, from a son and family in San Angelo, were delivered on the day of my birthday. They are lovely.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for being so helpful! I love that you went out and purchased special items for what we ordered for our dear coworker!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was the second arrangement my husband had purchased for me and it was just as beautiful as the first one! I had never seen hydrangeas in a floral arrangement before and they didn't last long - 3 days....but the rest of the flowers are still looking good. I really like the color combinations and the different roses.....very , very pretty arrangement!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flower order was fresh, beautiful and delivered promptly! I am very pleased with Decatur Main Street Florist. These flowers were purchased for my wife's birthday and she LOVED them!! This order lasted for 2 weeks.....I couldn't be happier:)
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements was amazing, my girlfriend and I was very happy. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for delivering such a lovely basket of plants. I appreciate your diligence in making contact to the recipient to ensure accurate delivery. She loved the plant & said this morning that it is still lovely!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flower arrangement I received was absolutely gorgeous - great color combination. The tulips have fallen over though after 2 days - perhaps if you put them in straws they would stay up longer. Very lovely flowers - thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

completed delivery as requested
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not see the flowers but my Mother said they were very pretty. Thank you!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not see the flowers but my Mother said they were very pretty. Thank you!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not see the flowers but my Mother said they were very pretty. Thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful and delivered as requested.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Decatur Main Street Florist responded quickly to my request. My wife received a beautiful bouquet of flowers and we were both very pleased.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

TOTALLY SATISFIED
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciated that they called to let me know that they were out of the type of flowers I ordered and that equally beautiful ones where available.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service !!! Always prompt on deliveries ! Beautiful arrangements !
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service !!! Always prompt on deliveries ! Beautiful arrangements
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service !!! Always prompt on deliveries ! Beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The florist called me to let me know they did not have enough red roses to do this arrangement but could add alot of red & white daisies then add in some roses, i gave the go ahead and could not have been more pleased. It was beautiful and I heard everyone talking about it!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Pretty flowers.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

We used Decatur Main Street Florist to send Mother's Day flowers this year. The online selection was amazing. My mother said the flowers were the most beautiful she has ever received. Also, they were just as the photo showed-which is a rare thing! Thank you for adding joy to my mother's Mother' Day! We will definitely use this site in the future with confidence.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received my lovely Mother's Day bouquet on Monday sent by my sweet son & daughter-in-law who are in South Korea. A lovely white basket filled with so many different beautiful spring flowers! You did an excellent job of arranging it & delivering it. I absolutely LOVE it!! Thank you :-) Kathy
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I had originally ordered weren't available so I was called within hours of my order and asked about switching out for different flowers, which was completely fine! The flowers were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL and lasted for a very long time. The quality of the bouquets here are just great! Wouldn't order from anyone else!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always order from Decatur's Main Street Florist. The deliveries are always on time and the arrangements and plants are always nice.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful and still alive :) The candy came later but it was so good
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much Main Street, you were able to deliver my arrangement, even though I failed to give you much notice. Beautiful arrangement, great service. I'll certainly do business with you again.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cant say enough about the Wonderful Customer Service!! The People are great and the Quality is outstanding!
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was our third time to order from Main Street Florist and we were pleased once again. The emoloyees are friendly and helpful. They drove this order to a residence after we found out the lady had been released from rehabilitation. We will happily use them in the future, and their arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both times I have ordered from you guys the quality of the flowers has been outstanding! My mom's Mother's Day flowers are still looking great, even 2 weeks after getting them. Thank you so much!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful! They have a wonderful fragrance and have lasted several days now with very little drooping. Love, love, love them!
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I ordered for my mom's birthday was gorgeous and the quality of the flowers was tremendous. I have ordered from other flower shops in Decatur and your presentation and arrangement far outweighs theirs. I will definitely be reordering through you. Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was really pleased with the service. Daughter was very pleased with the arrangement and it lasted longer then expected.
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangements for my Mom's Service were beautiful. It is a blessing to have such a wonderful business to work with in a time like this. Thank you Karen for your attention to detail and truly caring about the people of our community.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome customer service and flowers were perfect. Thanks for getting me out of the dog house.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were beautiful!! Thank you for waiting for your new shipment of roses before delivering. My husband loved them and they lasted longer than usual. Great service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Valentine's Day arrangement of red roses was beautiful! My husband requested a morning delivery and I received the flowers around 11:00 a.m. It has been three days since the bouquet was delivered and the roses are slowly opening up and still look lovely. Thank you, Decatur Main Street Florist!
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend who received the arrangement was pleased and it apparently arrived on schedule.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You were great! Thanks so much.
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always use Main Street and love theIr service and the arrangements are always pretty
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Boyfriend got me a huge arrangement of roses and many other flowers from here, they were beautiful i loved them. They lasted very long also didn't die to soon
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was extremely grateful that the florist suggested sending the flowers to the visitation as I was not thinking of that, only the funeral. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! Thank you, thank you. Jan
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

i have used Decaturs Main street Florist many times, every time I have recieved the most beautiful flowers and the best service! i know every order will be done right!thanks again!
Date: Jan 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received very nice/good delivery service and the flowers were great.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a great way to get my order in before they actually opened and I was notified of the deliver.
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Worked out fine; the Pitmans sent me a nice Thank You note: that was meaningful for me as well as the Spray of Flowers was meaningful for them.
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

Wonderful flower shop to work with!!! Will do business again!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for the beautiful bouquet. They loved it. Ya'll are terrific.
Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements, great value and very, very friendly people. Thanks for all your help.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Decatur, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DECATUR'S MAIN STREET FLORIST
307 W Main St
Decatur, TX. 76234
Local: (940) 626-1406

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase